(855) 377-6735

Contact your

Territory Manager

Doesn’t look like we found a territory manager for your area. Send us a message and we will help you find the territory manager closest to you.

Propel Orthodontics

info@propelortho.com

(855) 377-6735

Blake Green

bgreen@propelortho.com

(323) 366-7405

Sarah Young

syoung@propelortho.com

(716) 628-7242

Jonathan Conrey

jconrey@propelortho.com

(856) 265-3211

Propel Orthodontics

info@propelortho.com

(855) 377-6735

Jack Marshall

jmarshall@propelortho.com

(815) 673-9009

Quintin Totta

qtotta@propelortho.com

(913) 707-4404

Nicholas Eaton

neaton@propelortho.com

(440) 812-3738

Propel Orthodontics

info@propelortho.com

(855) 377-6735

Propel Orthodontics

info@propelortho.com

(855) 377-6735

Melanie Cloutier

mcloutier@propelortho.com

(514) 544-3145

Omar Mojaddidy

omojaddidy@propelortho.com

(202) 390-0916

Karen Segovia

ksegovia@propelortho.com

(408) 425-0990

Jonathan Mastin

jmastin@propelortho.com

(403) 710-4417

John Robinson

jrobinson@propelortho.com

(619) 347-8742

Jim Sieg

jsieg@propelortho.com

(727) 612-8035

James McDonald

jmcdonald@propelortho.com

(253) 350-6973

Matthew Porter

mporter@propelortho.com

(214) 412-9896

Propel Orthodontics

info@propelortho.com

(855) 377-6735

Propel Orthodontics

info@propelortho.com

(855) 377-6735

Nathan Takvorian

ntakvorian@propelortho.com

(978) 496-9897

Get Propel Near You

Find a Provider

Connect With Your Territory Manager

Become a Provider