(855) 377-6735

Contact your

Territory Manager

Doesn’t look like we found a territory manager for your area. Send us a message and we will help you find the territory manager closest to you.

Mavis Hunter

mhunter@propelortho.com

(647) 970-1476

Blake Green

bgreen@propelortho.com

(323) 366-7405

Sarah Young

syoung@propelortho.com

(716) 628-7242

Jonathan Conrey

jconrey@propelortho.com

(856) 265-3211

Rob Jarrett

rjarrett@propelortho.com

(317) 340-5662

Jack Marshall

jmarshall@propelortho.com

(815) 673-9009

Propel Orthodontics

info@propelortho.com

(855) 377-6735

Nicholas Eaton

neaton@propelortho.com

(440) 812-3738

Daniel Zekaria

dzekaria@propelortho.com

(714) 310-1478

Propel Orthodontics

info@propelortho.com

(855) 377-6735

Melanie Cloutier

mcloutier@propelortho.com

(514) 544-3145

Omar Mojaddidy

omojaddidy@propelortho.com

(202) 390-0916

Karen Segovia

ksegovia@propelortho.com

(408) 425-0990

Jonathan Mastin

jmastin@propelortho.com

(403) 710-4417

John Robinson

jrobinson@propelortho.com

(619) 347-8742

Jim Sieg

jsieg@propelortho.com

(727) 612-8035

James McDonald

jmcdonald@propelortho.com

(253) 350-6973

Matthew Porter

mporter@propelortho.com

(214) 412-9896

Propel Orthodontics

info@propelortho.com

(855) 377-6735

Chip Nieder

cnieder@propelortho.com

(205) 218-4999

Nathan Takvorian

ntakvorian@propelortho.com

(978) 496-9897

Get Propel Near You

Find a Provider

Connect With Your Territory Manager

Become a Provider